Dermalogica Clear start

Blackhead Clearing Pore Control Scrub

This product helps to deep clean pores and scrubs away dull skin.

Purifying bentonite clay helps absorbs excess oil and debris from skin. It alsohelps to control shine. Refreshing botanicals reinvigorate skin. Skin-smoothing scrub helps skin feel cleaner and fresher than before.

This is a very gentle but an effective scrub which helps keep my skin clear. I like to focus this scrub on the areas where I have blackheads. I don’t think it gets rid of all your blackheads but it reduces the amount that I had. When using this product I have noticed that my skin is less oily and I experience less breakouts. After using this, my skin is left feeling clean.

Breakout Clearing All Over Toner

This is a mist-all-over purifying toner which controls excess oils and helps eliminate breakouts on both the face and body. Refreshing extracts help cool and revive skin.

I feel this has changed my skin as it has become clearer, brighter and even.  Your skin is not left feeling dry after using this. your skin feels refreshed and unclogged. This slowly dries out any acne you have without it being harsh on the skin.

Breakout Clearing Daytime Treatment

This helps clear my skin. I do find it to be drying and sticky therefore only use it on no make up days or days where I have time. This product gives you skin a nice glow without look greesy. Using this product daily has helped my acne and reduce the appearance of any scars. I wasn’t sure about buying this product as some reviews said that this product on their skin felt like it was burning as well as being irritated. I did not have this problem.

Breakout Clearing Emergency Spot Fix

This is my saviour, when i notice that I am away to breakout, I use this. This helps reduce inflammation and redness. This is my go to product. I like to place this product on my spots but I don’t rub the product in as I feel this helps. This helps dries out my spots and when a breakout is about to occur, this helps keep the spots at bay. This is a product I rely on and I have 3 tubes in my draw so I don’t run out.

Breakout Clearing Foaming Wash

When using this, your skin isn’t left feeling tight or dry, your skin feels cleaner and pores are decongested.

Using a combination of all the products mentioned, this helps keep my skin clear and clear up a breakout. These are my go to products when my skin isn’t good.

Breakout Clearing Cooling Masque

This mask is both cooling and refreshing. This reduces redness as well as clearing troublesome breakouts giving you a fresh and clear complexion. You see a huge difference after several uses. When I start to breakout, I use this mask, this helps my skin to stay feeling smooth while helping to reduce the redness and size of the spots. You get results if you use it a few times a week.

 

Rachel xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

