FACE MASKS

BODY SHOP

Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

This applies smoothly and slowly dries so as you wash it off you can exfoliate. The skin is left feeling moisturised, glowing and fresh. I suffer from bad acne and my skin is very sensitive and becomes red and irritated at most products However this does not do that. This revitalising charcoal face mask draws out impurities and refines the appearance of pores for healthy-looking skin that has a glow.

Chinese Ginseng & Rice Clarifying Polishing Mask

This is a lovely relaxing and refreshing face mask. This mask is great for a quick pick me up for the skin. The face mask goes on very easily, after using, my skin appeared smoother and my pores were more refined. I also noticed with continued use that my skin was clearer and brighter. My face is left feeling soft and it also improved the redness that I get around my nose area. After applying the mask your skin feels renewed – really fresh and glowing. Feels as if it has removed impurities and my circulation is revived in my complexion.

ORIGINS

Active Charcoal Mask to Clear Pores 

This mask helps draws out pore-clogging impurities for a deep-down clean. This is cooling and relaxing when applied on the skin, this helps with attaining clear and glowing skin. You do not notice any changes or improvements after first use however after continued use your skin appears less oily. My acne has reduced and the appearance of my skin isn’t as red. When a breakout occurs, I like to use this mask as this helps reduce your spots. What I like about this mask is that it does not leave your skin feeling dry and your pores are cleared and tightened. 

DERMALOGICA

Breakout Clearing Cooling Masque

This mask is both cooling and refreshing. This reduces redness as well as clearing troublesome breakouts giving you a fresh and clear complexion. You see a huge difference after several uses. When I start to breakout, I use this mask, this helps my skin to stay feeling smooth while helping to reduce the redness and size of the spots. You get results if you use it a few times a week.

 

Rachel xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

