By Terry Cellularose Brightening CC Lumi-Serum

This is a 30ml bottle for £61. I chose the shade IMMACULATE LIGHT. I bought this when it went on sale. My sister bought this first and I tried it and I really liked the glow it gave my skin. I felt I couldn’t justify the price however it went on sale so bought it. In fact, I bought 2 bottles.

This gives a subtle sun-kissed glow. My skin is glowing when I wear this. Your skin appears healthy when this has been applied. This gives an illuminating glow and isn’t either sparkly or shimmery. A little goes a long way with this product. I like to apply this under my makeup, this is a nice base if you want to be more glowy. I also like to wear this on days that I don’t wear makeup as this helps the brightness and clarity of my skin. This has become an essential as a base for under my makeup.

Leave a Reply

